Our Board of Directors

Al Koepke, Forai Board President Al Koepke, President
Retired Director of Development,
Lutheran Senior Services
Amy Jensen Amy Jensen, Treasurer
RN, BSN, Barnes Jewish Hospital
Rachel Doude Rachel Doude
Regional Mgr for North America,
Middle East & Global Initiatives,
Orphan’s Promise
Pablo Rosales, Forai Board of Directors Rev. Pablo Rosales
Assistant Pastor
Trinity Church Kirkwood (PCA)
Andrew Bolin, Forai Board of Directors Andrew B Bolin, CFP®, CKA®
Financial Consultant
Catalyst Wealth Group
Jo Anne DuCharme, Forai Board of Directors Jo Anne DuCharme
New City Fellowship